Steering Group

Committee members

Nigel Barrow – Project Coordinator, Work Party Leader

Nigel Barrow

e-mail Nigel Barrow

Alan Jones – Technical Team, Progress Chaser, Work Party Leader

Alan Jones

e-mail Alan Jones

Brian Margetson. – PR, Promotion, Marketing

Brian Margetson

e-mail Brian Margetson

Colin Fisher – Education and Memories Team, Scribe, Organising & Overview

e-mail Colin Fisher

David Wall – Treasurer

e-mail David Wall

Jacky Lindley. – Education and Memories Team Leader, Helping with PR, Promo etc.

e-mail Jacky Lindley

Jean-Jacques Dauchot. – Web Master and all things IT

e-mail Jean-Jacques Dauchot

Mike Cummings – Work Party Leader, so far, more to come

e-mail Mike Cummings

Peter Lockwood – Information Recording and Analysis, Financials, Wise Old Owl

Peter Lockwood

e-mail Peter Lockwood

Richard Rees – Technical Team, Memories Team, Work Party Leader

Richard Rees

e-mail Richard Rees

Trevor Ashworth – Oversight and Link with National Body

e-mail Trevor Ashworth

Nigel Rodgers. – Work Party Leader 

e-mail Nigel Rodgers